SHINE Championship

Current Champion


Since: January 13, 2017

Days Held: 1350 Days

LuFisto defeated Allysin Kay and Mercedes Martinez in a triple threat match to win the vacated Shine Championship.

View Wrestler Profile


Date Won

Days Held


January 13, 2017
0 days
Title vacated due to injury.
June 17, 2016
210 days
This was a four-way match, also involving Shimmer Champion Madison Eagles and TNA Knockouts Champion Allysin Kay. The loser of the fall lost her title.
December 11, 2015
189 days
April 03, 2015
252 days
This was a championship vs. championship match also contested for Garrett's NWA World Women's Championship.
November 16, 2014
138 days
January 24, 2014
296 days
July 12, 2013
196 days
Rain won the inaugural tournament defeating Mia Yim at the finals to become the first SHINE Champion.