CZW Best of the Best


Date Won


May 19, 2001
Winger defeated Amazing Red, Ric Blade, Minoru Fujita, and Trent Acid to win the first BOTB.
June 08, 2002
Trent Acid defeated Gabriel, M-Dogg 20, B-Boy, and Jody Fleisch to win the 2002 BOTB.
April 12, 2003
B-Boy defeated Deranged, Lil Cholo, Jay Briscoe, and Sonjay Dutt to win the 2003 BOTB.
July 10, 2004
Sonjay Dutt defeated Nate Webb, Petey Williams, Bobby Quance, and Roderick Strong to win the 2004 BOTB.
May 14, 2005
Mike Quackenbush defeated Arik Cannon, Claudio Castagnoli, B-Boy, Kevin Steen, and Super Dragon to win the 2005 BOTB.
May 13, 2006
Ruckus defeated Derek Frazier, Christopher Daniels, Austin Aries, Claudio Castagnoli, and Sabian to win the 2006 BOTB.
July 14, 2007
Joker defeated Drake Younger, Ricky Reyes, Human Tornado, Scotty Vortekz, and B-Boy to win the 2007 BOTB.
May 10, 2008
Sabian defeated Drake Younger, Bruce Maxwell, TJ Cannon, Drew Gulak, and Chuck Taylor to win the 2008 BOTB.
June 13, 2009
Egotistico Fantastico defeated Drew Blood, Shiima Xion, Devon Moore, and Sami Callihan to win the 2009 BOTB.
April 09, 2011
Adam Cole defeated Johnny Gargano, Kyle O'Reilly, Zack Sabre Jr., and Sami Callihan to win the 2011 BOTB.
April 14, 2012
Sami Callihan defeated MK McKinnan, Trent 7, Drake Younger, Alex Colon, and AR Fox to win the 2012 BOTB.