PWG Battle Of Los Angeles


Date Won


September 04, 2005
Chris Bosh defeated El Generico, James Gibson, Quicksilver, and A.J. Styles to win the first BOLA.
September 03, 2006
Davey Richards defeated Ronin, Austin Aries, Roderick Strong, and CIMA to win the 2006 BOLA.
September 02, 2007
CIMA defeated Human Tornado, Shingo Takagi, PAC to advance to the Finals. CIMA defeated Roderick Strong and El Generico via pinfall in 13:17 in an elimination three-way match to win the 2007 BOLA
November 02, 2008
Low Ki defeated Roderick Strong, Masato Yoshino, Nigel McGuinness, and Chris Hero to win the 2008 BOLA.
November 21, 2009
Kenny Omega defeated Kevin Steen, Scott Lost, Joey Ryan, and Roderick Strong to win the 2009 BOLA.
September 05, 2010
Joey Ryan defeated Chuck Taylor, Austin Aries, Claudio Castagnoli, and Chris Hero to win the 2010 BOLA.
August 20, 2011
El Generico defeated Claudio Castagnoli, Willie Mack, and Kevin Steen to win the 2011 BOLA.
September 02, 2012
Adam Cole defeated El Generico, Eddie Edwards, Sami Callihan, and Michael Elgin to win the 2012 BOLA.
September 01, 2013
Kyle O'Reilly defeated Trent?, ACH, Drake Younger, and Micheal Elgin to win the 2013 BOLA.
August 31, 2014
Ricochet defeated Chris Sabin, TJ Perkins, and Kenny Omega to advance to the Finals. Ricochet then defeated Roderick Strong and Johnny Gargano to win the 2014 BOLA.
August 30, 2015
Zack Sabre Jr defeated Ricochet, Pentagon Jr, Marty Scurll to advance to the finals, defeating Chris Hero and 'Speedball' Mike Bailey to win the 2015 BOLA.
September 04, 2016
Defeated Pentagon Jr, Cody Rhodes, and Mark Haskins to qualify to the finals where he defeated Will Ospreay and Trevor Lee to win the tournament.